top of page
Calender.png

Calender

SISS Secondary

Important dates for the school year 2023/2024

adapted from email 12 September 2023

----------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer: we make every effort to make sure these dates are correct – our information is updated from emails we receive from the school.

last updated 10 May 2024

---------- 

 

May

Friday, 10 May 2024 Flexible school holiday

No School

Friday, 15 May 2024 - School ends at 13:15

Monday, 20 May 2024 National holiday

 

(Pfingstmontag)

No School

Thursday, 30 May 2024 National holiday

 

(Fronleichnam)

No School

Friday, 31 May 2024

 

Flexible school holiday

No School

 

 

---------- 

June

Monday, 10 June 2024 - School ends at 13:15

Third staff meeting followed by Y12 Attainment conference

Friday, 21 June 2024

IB celebration

Monday, 24 June 2024 Y10/Y11

Education and career options in Germany beyond IGCSE and IB with Mr Heckmann (BIZ)

---------- 

July

Tuesday, 02 July 2024 - School ends at 12:25

Attainment conference second term Y9-Y11

 

Wednesday, 03 July 2024 - School ends at 12:25

Attainment conference second term Y5-Y8

Friday, 12 July 2024 - School ends at 10:25

Last day before Summer break/report cards

15 July - 23 August 2024

Summer break

bottom of page